Learn more about Cornish and Manx!

CornishManxEVENT.png

Join us for a fun-filled afternoon!

Come join us on Friday 30th July 2021 from 12pm - 3pm BST (7am - 10am EDT; 8pm - 11pm JST) for a fun-filled event where you can learn more about the Celtic languages Cornish and Manx, and even take part in a quiz! Simply enter your email address in the form below and we'll email you instructions on how to join us, as well as a reminder one hour before the event begins.

Please note: we're running the quiz using a combination of Zoom and Kahoot. You'll need to be able to view the Zoom call while answering questions, so please make sure you either have a device that can display two windows at once, or access the call on one device while you answer on the other!

By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails from us about other events uTalk is running or participating in. You can unsubscribe at any time.